Wolves FC
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Latest

Wolves FC Committee Members & Key Contacts

President

Jeff Jackson     president@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Vice President

Mark Sutton     vicepresident@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Treasurer

Phillip Sheppard     treasurer@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Secretary

Phillip Engstrom     secretary@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Club Registrar

Willy Van Vaerenbergh     clubregistrar@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

                                                                                                                

Grassroots Co-ordinator

Anthony Lee     grassroots@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Juniors Co-ordinator

Gavin Hall     juniors@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Seniors Co-ordinator (City & Over 35s)

Gavin Hall / Scott Williams     seniors@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Technical Advisor

Josh McCloughan     technicaladvisor@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Football Shop

Mark Sutton     footballshop@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Communications & Media

Hadi Nahvi / Phillip Engstrom     clubmedia@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Football Shop

Football shop normal operation hours are:
Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 6pm – 7pm & Saturday 8:30am – 10am

Team App

Get the Smartphone App Get the Smartphone Team App or Go to our Team App Website Find us on Team App

Latest From Twitter



© Wolves FC  |  info@wolvesfc.com.au  |  Website by Zoom

Enquiries

enquiries@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Street Address

Carmichael Park (Map)
175 Boundary St
Tingalpa, QLD, 4173

Postal Address

PO Box 2062
Tingalpa 4173