Wolves FC
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Latest

Wolves FC Committee Members & Key Contacts

President

Jeff Jackson

president@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

0425 885 347

Vice President

Mark Sutton

vicepresident@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

0433 252 483

Treasurer

Derek Boranda

treasurer@wdcwolvesfc.com.au

Secretary

Phillip Engstrom

secretary@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

0408 774 297

Club Registrar

Carrie Sutton & Willy Van Vaerenbergh

clubregistrar@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

                                                                                                                

Grassroots Co-ordinator

Amanda & Anthony Lee

grassroots@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

0414 957 816

Juniors Co-ordinator

Gavin Hall

juniors@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

0434 042 114

Seniors Co-ordinator

Phillip Engstrom

seniors@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

0408 774 297

Technical Advisor

Josh McCloughan

technicaladvisor@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

0434 642 691

Football Shop

Mark Sutton

footballshop@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

0433 252 483


Communications & Media

clubmedia@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Team App

Get the Smartphone App Get the Smartphone Team App or Go to our Team App Website Find us on Team App

Latest From Twitter

Facebook

Contacts

Enquiries

enquiries@wdscwolvesfc.com.au

Street Address

Carmichael Park (Map)
175 Boundary St
Tingalpa, QLD, 4173

Postal Address

PO Box 2062
Tingalpa 4173



© Wolves FC  |  info@wolvesfc.com.au  |  Website by Zoom